Board of Directors

Saleem Hall
(Chair) Manager,
Employment Services
WoodGreen Community Services
Appointed: May 12, 2008

Yasmin Bhatia
Senior Tax Avoidance Auditor
Canada Revenue Agency
Appointed: Sept 20, 2010
Ella Ferris
Chair, Joan Lesmond IEN of the Year Award Selection Committee
Appointed: Nov 26, 2007
Jean-Jacques Rousseau
Rousseau Ventures
Appointed: May 10, 2014

Harpreet Sachdev
Strategic Solutions
Consulting Inc.
Appointed: May 10, 2014
Jaffer Sunderji
Summa Investments
Appointed: May 10, 2014

Lucia Yiu
Associate Professor
University of Windsor
Faculty of Nursing
Appointed: April 14, 2014
Pamela Zabarylo
Tax Partner
Appointed: May 10, 2014
Janet Kwansah
RN, Public Health Nurse
Brant County Health Unit
Appointed: May 25, 2015

Hameed Zahedi
RN, BSN, Psychiatric Nurse
Dundas West Medical Clinic
Appointed: September 19, 2016